Contact us

For more information about how NPT LLP can help you, please contact one of the partners directly, call the number below or fill out the form for general information.

633 Colborne Street, Suite 300
London, Ontario
Canada
N6B 2V3

P  519 432 5534         F  519 432 6544  

By contacting us and giving us your email address, you provide NPT LLP Chartered Accountants express consent to email you information on our services and other educational information. You may unsubscribe at anytime from our commercial electronic messages. 




 

Partners Email vCard

Ken Arding 
Bob Earley 
Glenn J. Hardman
Sandy McCallum 
Barrie J. Neal (retired)
David J. Pallett
Bill Penny 
Douglas E. Plummer
John D.R. Prueter
Piyush Shah
Jonathan R. Townsend
L.J. Sandy Wetstein 
Mike Zaritsky 
Rene Zwinkels

karding@nptca.com
bearley@nptca.com
ghardman@nptca.com
smccallum@nptca.com
bneal@nptca.com
dpallett@nptca.com
bpenny@nptca.com
dplummer@nptca.com
jprueter@nptca.com
pshah@nptca.com
jrtownsend@nptca.com
swetstein@nptca.com
mzaritsky@nptca.com
rzwinkels@nptca.com

vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard
vCard